Running Fundraiser – Team Compassion

Hello runners!

I am super excited to announce my fundraiser.

I am training for my first MARATHON!

AAHHH! I can’t believe it! 🙂 I’m ready, though. I decided to do it as a fundraiser for one of my favorite organizations, Compassion International. I am running as a part of Team Compassion, and the money I raise will go towards the emergency medical fund.

Please consider donating what you can (no amount is to small….$1 would be awesome!).

Visit my Facebook page here.

Visit my Team Compassion page to learn more (and donate!) here.

One thought on “Running Fundraiser – Team Compassion

Leave a Reply

