Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas runners!

I hope your sore Achilles and missing toe nails are treating you well this Christmas. 😛 In all seriousness, I hope you all have a very blessed Christmas!

I enjoyed some very warm spring-like weather yesterday for my 7 mile tempo run. Oh yeah,  I’m livin’ it up.

I finally got my movie software to work, but I still have post it (WordPress doesn’t allow the type of file it is, so I have to post it some where else; probably will be on my Runner’s World account). I will report when it’s up!

Hopefully I will survive the sugar rush and be able to do tomorrows track repeats.

Leave a Reply

